Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Stupid people and glue...

I suppose sometime ago the first of many were born. A fault in evolution. Even as the Neaderthals were limited to intellect, there had to be an idiot amongst them. While their lack of ability to function can often be blamed on many of today's technologies, i.e. lead based paint, power lines, etc.. I am curious as to the reasoning's of their early start. For this would be the roots of a lineage that gives us the most stupid of stupid people. It is not so easily ignored for it is genetics that created this creature. This menace to society. These who reek havoc and dis function upon the masses.

Now there are those that claim that aliens are amongst us, I don't know. For some of them are in fact...idiots. But this plays into theory of mine. While we here on Earth are so arrogant to believe we are the smartest of all the creatures, could we be living amongst others? Others that look just like us and we would never know the difference? For that is just the case with the said Stupids of the world. They look like us. They sound like us. And what is truly scary, they will breed like us.

The merge themselves within our daily lives. While we, the not so stupid, are just ignorant to their ways. Are they plotting, I doubt it. For they could not be smart enough...could they? And if so what would be their plot. To just take over the world? We see them oh so frequently in politics and in business. To confuse us? *see my previous statement. To drive us insane? We only have to look to our workplace, don't we? I believe they are here to steal our air. To deny the basics of survival for those who could put that clean, fresh air to good use.

But who is to blame here? For we support them. We vote for them, we hire them, we buy their music, and watch their stupid movies. We work for them, we give in to believe that we are just helping the "little guy" out. We desensitize our ways of life so not to offend them. But think about this, that's just what they want. And every now and then we loose another intelligent person through some form of hypnosis. By making a new law or rule that say we should bow down to those less mentally fortunate, if only to avoid offending the said idiot. Now, they have become one too!

So, again, who is to blame. Who was the first idiot. Who has made a populous that is dependant on sucking on glue sticks like they were pixie sticks? Who is it that is responsible for me not being able to just smack the stupid right out of them? For their own good of course. I need a name!!! I demand a name!!!! For the life my children lead will be determined by the stupid people. Are they the squeaky wheels folks? Why?!?!? When can a man stand up and say, "NO MORE JELLO FOR ME MOM!!!"

WHEW! I know this is a lot to digest. But I work with many a stupid, in fear, mind you. For they may covet what I know. They may be plotting to take my air as we speak. While this supports my belief that this is a perfect example of why you shouldn't do partial abortions. You either do the whole thing or let them grow. For the stupid people are getting smarter!!

Frikafran

It's Myspace, not Yourspace people!

Well I may have to start this with a form of a disclaimer:
I do enjoy Myspace as much as the next person, so no, I'm not being a hypocrite.

Now, with that said, ENOUGH! I understand now the necessity for an age limit on Myspace. Just like the argument that, maybe the age limit for alcohol should be raised, some people just aren't mature enough for such a responsibility.

So just who am I referring too? Those that see the need to post every little bit of unnecessary, unwanted, unimportant crap that could possibly happen to them, or anyone else for that matter. For the need to post a new picture every flippin second they change their clothes or dye their hair. With such goals as, "I need just 4,504 more pictures/friends". Tell me something, do you get a prize? Really, have you gotten to such a point that you need fictitious associates to redeem your inability to interact with the physical world.

Now I realize the irony in that statement. I sit here now trying to meet the masses with electronic strokes, on an imaginary piece of paper, to a crowd that probably won't exist. But that's what we've become. A civilization that strives to find meaning and importance to a life that is just as meaningful, or not, as everyone else. Ah the statement flashes before me like a neon sign; "you are an individual, just like everyone else!". But that's not what I'm discussing today.

I'm talking about those that feel the need to post a message of "HEY! Look at me!!". How about sending a post like, "Hey, I finally did something with my life, at 37 even". Nobody cares if you have 15 pictures of you positioning your hand 27 different ways. Or the traditional, "here's me in a pink hat" and "here's me in a blue hat". ENOUGH. I may have to start campaigning with "here's me flipping you off in blue." and "here's me flipping you off, naked." There is more to life than me taking time to see just how different you look on Monday as you do on a Tuesday.

I'm sure there are a million blogger's who have taken it upon themselves to post exactly what I bring to you today. I realize that I may lack the creativeness to preach something new. But, if you assholes would stop, I wouldn't be repeating what has already been stated.

My second disclaimer: I realize you are all my friends and family. Many of which are listed accordingly on my Myspace page. I love you all, except that one person. But let's make a effort to post quality, not quantity.

Frikafran
So I might be over stepping my boundaries. It won't be the first time, nor the last. But I'm going to address an entity far, FAR bigger than myself. Dear reader, I will now step into the ring with the "big boys". I will undoubtedly fail. And will be looked upon as foolish. Some might even say, stupid. But it is for you. It is for me. It is for mankind. It is a tale told, too many times. It's David and Goliath. It's us, against them.

What could this be? I want to address...(insert simulated drum roll, please), THE NEWS!!!! As with many of my written tangents, I have a similar issue. That being a never ending circle. Very similar to a dog chasing it's own tail. Trying to figure out just what, how, and who is responsible for the stupidity that plaques our society.

Okay! Enough with the set up, I sound like the NEWS right now. And that's who I want to give my weekly wedgie to. Can someone please explain to me why, in light of all that is happening in the world right now, headlines are filled with crap like Paris Hilton, Miley Cyrus, and Brittany Spears. It's like ordering a shit sandwich and someone added extra shit sauce. Well I don't want extra sauce!!!! With the world in shambles as it is, I have to believe that people use this as an excuse to live in denial as to what really is important. Look I'm even trying to help out the single cell organisms of the world.

I saw to amazing things yesterday, in the worlds greatest country. This "Home of the Brave", if you will. I witnessed $3.77 a gallon for gas. And!!! Miley Cyrus is upset about some photos taken by a world renowned photographer. What the hell? Who would have thought that the fools in the democratic party would play second fiddle to such a travesty? And speaking of which. Here we have reduced something so important as to...I don't know...THE CHOOSING OF OUR NEXT LEADER!!!!!!!! it could have some minor importance, to a secondary piece on the front page. Granted, it is a circus. A carnival ride. But I'm here to say, I'm about to throw up. In the words of George Jetson, "Jane! Get me off this crazy thing!".

I am thankful for my lack of television. Because we are swarmed with video of these articles. Where we are told, forcibly mind you, that these things are important. While it supplies me with images and pretty lights to hold me over until Billy May tells me what other amazing products he has for me. But why does a show like Entertainment Tonight believe, me, Frikafran, would give a rats ass as to who is wearing what. And on that diabolical topic! Who told these ass(W)holes that a sideshow freak, Cojo would dictate to anyone what is appropriate to wear. Has anyone looked at shim? Really! Just because they're gay doesn't mean they have a clue as to what to wear. If that were the case we all be looking like we are on our way to an ABBA tribute convention just to change the flippin oil.

I'm so sick and tired of trying to find out how messed up the world is everyday only to be bombarded by stories of celebrities, who mystify me as to what it is exactly they do to obtain such a status. Good people, I beg, I throw myself to you. Please, PLEASE, oh god of tabloids, stop this insanity. Quit buying People. Quit watching ET. This is exactly how they win. They want you to be distracted, so that you might not notice that oil prices have probably gone up $15 since you started reading this. I can't do this on my own. DAMN YOU MARY HART!!! I just want to kick her ass. I don't care if Brittany is in rehab. I care about the children who's parents are striving to live a life like Brittany and get themselves arrested so that my taxes are raising them. A byproduct of society and their need to stop and ogle at the accidents of societies highways.

Bro, HO, or Hero, one of these son's-of-a-Jeffs are going to screw the shit out of us for at least four years. We just might want to know which one we need to duck from. I suggest we keep focused on these jerks. We know Paris is screwing someone. We don't know which one of these will be screwing us.

So please refrain from the glossy pages of "glamour and glitz". Look not into their eyes. It's as bad as glue sticks. I now have to sell my car to pay for gas to put in it. Good luck, and don't forget to duck!

Frikafran

Sunday, April 13, 2008

The Introduction

Welcome to my blog. Don't forget to duck. This may end up becoming nothing more than an a posting of ramblings. It could serve as my manifesto. Hell, it could end up being the most important document since Green Eggs and Ham!

I hope to share with you, my reader, some of the thoughts that I deal/struggle with daily. For I only seem to share only the thoughts that pertain to a particular individual. This may help give a more complete (or not so complete) picture, for those of you who care.

It is my hope that this will serve more therapeutic than as a definition as to who I am/was. I hope to cover so many topics, beliefs, ideas, hopes, views, and blatant trivial wastes of time.

So, now that I remembered the website and where I had this set, I do look forward to this venture.

Frikafran!!!